How to watch Eurovision 2022 Grand Final: free live stream guide

8 days ago   |   By Android Central

Just because you aren't in Europe doesn't mean you can't watch Eurovision live. Our global streaming guide has everything you need to stream the international song contest from anywhere - possibly for free.
Read more ...

 

How to live stream Floyd Mayweather vs Don Moore: watch boxing from anywhere

How to live stream Floyd Mayweather vs Don Moore: watch boxing from anywhere

8 days ago   |   By GamesRadar

Boxing legend Floyd Mayweather returns to the ring for an exhibition bout in Dubai against a familiar opponent. Don't miss a minute of the Saturday night action - we're here to tell you exactly how to watch a Floyd Mayweather vs Don Moore live stream from anywhere in the world.
Floyd Mayweather vs Don Moore at a glance The fight takes place on Saturday, May 14 at the Burj Al Arab Hotel in Dubai. The undercard is set to kick off at 2pm ET / 11am PT / 7pm BST / 4am AEST , with Mayweather and Moore set to step into the ring at 5pm ET / 2pm PT / 10pm BST / 7am AEST .
Despite having retired...
Read more ...

 




UK Watchdog Fines Clearview AI $9.5 Million For Illegal Collection of Facial...

UK Watchdog Fines Clearview AI $9.5 Million For Illegal Collection of Facial Images of Residents

A UK privacy watchdog has ordered Clearview AI to delete all of the collected facial images of residents on top of a $9.5 million fine. Read more ...

Hubble Space Telescope spots streams of star formation flowing between galaxies

Hubble Space Telescope spots streams of star formation flowing between galaxies

Stars from colliding galaxies flow together in a newly upgraded image from NASA's venerable space telescope. Read more ...

Surface Duo 3 could ditch dual-screen design for a single foldable display

Surface Duo 3 could ditch dual-screen design for a single foldable display

Microsoft could be working on a Surface Duo 3 that consists of a single foldable screen, if a new patent turns out to be realized down the line. As you're doubtless aware, the... Read more ...

Google's Pixel 6A with Tensor out-Appled Apple's iPhone SE

Google's Pixel 6A with Tensor out-Appled Apple's iPhone SE

Apple thought it had a winning formula by adding 5G and the iPhone 13's chip to its budget iPhone SE, but the little phone isn't selling like it hoped. Meanwhile, Google copied... Read more ...

Tesla Model Y Fire Accident Forces Man To Break Window; Here's What You Need...

Tesla Model Y Fire Accident Forces Man To Break Window; Here's What You Need To Do During This Rare Incident

A Tesla Model Y fire accident forced a man to break a window since he didn't know how to open the EV's doors manually. Read more ...

Samsung's 240Hz 4K Mini LED 32-inch monitor goes on sale for $1,500

Samsung's 240Hz 4K Mini LED 32-inch monitor goes on sale for $1,500

The Odyssey Neo G8 in action. | Image: Samsung Samsung's latest high-end gaming monitor - the curved 32-inch Odyssey Neo G8 - is now available to preorder for $1,500 and will... Read more ...

The Verge's 2022 Father's Day Gift Guide

The Verge's 2022 Father's Day Gift Guide

Illustration by Harry Bhalerao / The Verge Get a gift that the dad in your life will actually enjoy Read more ...

Instagram created custom fonts called ‘Instagram Sans,' and some of them are...

Instagram created custom fonts called ‘Instagram Sans,' and some of them are truly wild

Instagram Sans is the new typeface you'll see all over the app. | Image: Instagram Instagram rolled out a big “ brand refresh ” today, which is mostly a fancy term for... Read more ...

Xbox Reportedly Turned Down An Exclusive Marvel Games Development Deal

Spider-Man was almost an Xbox exclusive, as Marvel Games was looking to strike a new licensing deal in the 2010s according to executive vice president and head of Marvel Games... Read more ...

What is SmartThings and how does it work?

What is SmartThings and how does it work?

SmartThings started life as a Kickstarter launching in 2012, before the brand was bought by Samsung in 2014. At the time it was a big purchase and seen as Samsung's big move... Read more ...